deja view

By strazz

July 8, 2008

Category: Sports

1 Comment »

Last time I was at Wrigley Field, I photographed a rainbow before the Cubs/Sox game. 

Tonight, I returned to “The Friendly Confines” and once again Mother Nature provided me with a highlight.

In the 4th inning of the Cubs’ 7-3 win over the Reds, a bright orange sky appeared over left field and the game became of secondary importance.

I can’t wait to see what happens on my next visit to Clark and Addison.

One Response to “deja view”

  1. scott, do you think that this is a higher power trying to tell you something about which local team you should support? just asking.

Leave a Reply

