what’s news?

My kids rarely look at the newspaper.

I get the Chicago Tribune delivered to my home every morning and I will occasionally force my children to look at one of my photos but neither of them are actively interested in the product.

When I was 5, my mom says that I taught myself to read by studying the Chicago Today sports section. But I guess if I was little now, it’s likely that my parents wouldn’t subscribe to a newspaper for me to look at.

I put together a diptych today dealing with the change that has occurred in the world of news delivery.

Leave a Reply

