anna’s home

My wife Anna returned home from the hospital last night.

Thanks to all of you out there who sent Anna and I messages of support and encouragement. She is doing very well and should be back to full strength in a month or two.

2 Responses to “anna’s home”

  1. wow, scott i’m just catching up with my blog feeds and i was sorry to hear about anna going to the hospital. i’m glad she’s doing well now though! thanks for sharing.

  2. Man…just heard about this – I am so sincerely happy things went well with her surgery. You guys will be out eating strip mall thai food in no time.

    Please give Anna a hug for me…let Elaine and I know if you need anything at all.

    Chip

Leave a Reply

