dome idea

By strazz

October 3, 2008

Category: Sports

1 Comment »

Yesterday’s Sox/Rays game didn’t yield many good photos but I think my perspective is a bit skewed after Tuesday’s thrilling win over the Twins.

Before Game 1 of the ALDS, I had the bright idea of shooting the White Sox pre-game introductions from a super low angle so that I could incorporate the dome into the frame. I didn’t realize that all I was going to get was Sox butt. Oh, well. I still kinda liked this one of Ken Griffey, Jr.

Hopefully, today’s game will be more action-packed.

One Response to “dome idea”

  1. Hey I like the view!! And I bet no one else has it. Here’s to hoping that the next game is our favor.

Leave a Reply

