oh my gawd

I was sent to the Orland Square Mall Wednesday night to shoot Robert Pattinson, the star of the soon to be released movie Twilight.

It was a crazy scene.

I enjoyed the shoot but it totally bummed out my 13-year-old daughter Betsy who would have given one of her kidneys to come with me.

The silliest moment of my evening was when I was editing my Pattinson pix in the mall Starbuck’s with three tweens standing behind me bawling their eyes out as I went through my shots of the young heart throb.

More pix HERE.

One Response to “oh my gawd”

  1. Man, you get ALL the sweet gigs! I suspect that scene might have driven me totally insane. I hope all is well otherwise

Leave a Reply

