The Capitol and a Silver Spring kitchen

I arrived in Washington DC last night for the Inauguration.
My hotel reservation didn’t start until today so I spent Saturday night at a house in Silver Spring, Maryland that a couple of Tribune photographers are staying at.
I took some photos to give my wife some interior decorating ideas for our new house.

5 Responses to “The Capitol and a Silver Spring kitchen”

  1. I love it man! i’m in dc too maybe we’ll run into each other..

  2. Good gracious, I love this photograph. More!

  3. Another boring picture

  4. Take 2 another crap shot

  5. Okay, admittedly, the wallpaper is a bit much — but that is one SWEET lamp!

Leave a Reply

