welcome to the world hank

I stopped by my friends Guy and Jill Tridgell’s house the other day to photograph their newborn son Hank.

He was a very cooperative photo subject.

7 Responses to “welcome to the world hank”

  1. i love it… great colors.

  2. he makes my heart smile, there is no other child quite like him in the world–my
    grandson!

  3. wow its so cool to see my teachers baby on the internet

  4. omg if mrs. tridgell wuz on here i would of said wow mrs. tridgell u and your baby r so cute and if stacey or any body else reading this read it by and if any of my classmates r on this cool now……… read i!!!!!!!

  5. mrs. tridgell email me at:cottonbrianna53@yahoo.com i love u and mr. tridgell and hank one happy loving family

  6. Hank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

