shoot out on cinnamon court

One of the byproducts of my farm/suburban project is that I have a ton of subdivision photos that I am not sure what to do with.

If I would have known that this project was going to evolve into what it has, I would have shot a lot more on the farm than I actually did because I have a ton of images from the Grabenhofer home and their cul de sac neighbors that have no match from the Cagwin’s world.

This image is a good example. I know that Harlow Cagwin had a rifle because I saw it when he moved but I never saw him actually hold it.

Too bad. It would have gone well with this photo from the imaginary war that played out yesterday on Cinnamon Court.

One Response to “shoot out on cinnamon court”

  1. I love your photos of real life. You are the Norman Rockwell of photography!

Leave a Reply

