taking it to the street- stockholm style

Our final full day in Sweden was spent wandering around Stockholm.

© 2009 Scott Strazzante

7 Responses to “taking it to the street- stockholm style”

  1. You need to extend your vacation – I’m having too much fun following along.

  2. You are the master of reflections. The second to last frame looks like a multiple exposure

  3. Holy guacamole, Scott! Absolutely beautiful work. Coming from Swedish roots, I’ve always wanted to see where my family lived before moving to Nebraska (of all places) in the 30’s or 40’s. Now I’m determined to go. It looks like you had a great time, and your photographs are so good, you should consider a good Swedish surname. I’ve thought of a few for ya: Strazzstrom, Strazzberg, Strazzsson, Strazzgren, Strazzqvist, Strazzroos, Strazzlund, Strazzfors, and Strazzholm. Just thought I’d throw it out there in case your hair starts to turn blonde (not a blonde joke). Nevertheless, awesome!

    Cheers,
    Rob

  4. thanks for sharing, Scott. really wonderful stuff.

  5. I love your work — makes me feel like I was along for trip as well. Thanks for sharing

  6. Thanks for sharing images from your trip. They give me urge to travel.

  7. Beautiful photos, Scott. Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

