picket lines

With some free time in the south suburbs of Chicago early this afternoon, I decided to visit the Grabenhofer home on the occasion of Ed Grabenhofer’s 33rd birthday.

Of course, I brought my camera along, too.

As I arrived Amanda was taking Ed’s birthday cake out of the oven as Ed was readying his golf clubs for a late afternoon tee time.

Like most visits to the Willow Walk subdivision, I followed the kids around.

To this point I have only came up with one new pairing but I think if I take a look through my binder of Cagwin farm negatives, I might be able to match a couple more.

If you are new to this blog and don’t know what I am talking about. Look HERE.

© 2009 Scott Strazzante

3 Responses to “picket lines”

  1. Enough already. You’re killing me. I get it: you’re good.

    That you continue to raise the bar on this monumental project is simply amazing and inspirational. And humbling.

  2. “Common ground” is one of the best slide shows I´ve seen!

  3. amazing work!
    powerful images and great storytelling

Leave a Reply

