i love new york

This isn’t news but New York is amazing.

I spent the day wandering around the city. Half of the time I was in the Times Square area and the other half in the East Village.

Times Square is the Disney World of NYC while the East Village is the MGM Studios version.

I am so jealous of photographers who live here. Everywhere you turn there is an amazing photo op.

©2009 Scott Strazzante

5 Responses to “i love new york”

  1. Hi there! I saw you at the SWPJC 2009…when you shared about some of your projects you’ve been working on. Found your blog from a fellow photog-er and have really enjoyed it. Thanks so much for being honest about slumps, struggles, and victories. Great work!

  2. I love NYC!

    You captured the energy there so well. I can’t wait to see more …

  3. I think Chicago photographers are lucky!! Want a challenge to find something interesting to shoot, come visit High Point, NC!!! Great work as always!

  4. chicago photographers are lucky. if high point, nc is anything like mattoon, il you’ve got my respect.

  5. I like Chicago, but I LOVE NYC! I miss it! One of kind, always has been, always will be!

Leave a Reply

