now hold on a minute

Unfortunately for my son, he doesn’t come from a family of football players.

I am barely 5’8″ but that still makes me taller than my dad. My son Cameron will probably be taller than me but I don’t think his nickname will ever be Stretch.

During this, his first football season, Cam started out at offensive guard but now is playing defensive end.

This morning, during an 18-0 loss to Batavia, Cameron was matched up against a much taller tight end.

He tried his best and even got away with a holding penalty.

Leave a Reply

