in plane view

I flew from Chicago to Seattle on Saturday in advance of the Bears/Seahawks game on Sunday.

It was a long flight so  spent most of it watching the patterns and textures of the American West unfolding below me.

©2009 Scott Strazzante

4 Responses to “in plane view”

  1. It sure is an amazing land isn’t it? Enjoy the game, I always look for you when I know you’re working. Do something to draw attention to yourself (like trip a Seahawk or something) Go Bears!

  2. Love these Scott. thank you for sharing!

  3. Pic #3 looks like the state of Utah.

  4. That’s my house! What a coincidence. Ok, not true.

    But, I am wondering how your shots look so clean? When I look my window on commercial flights all I see is fingerprints, smudges, and swine flu cultures. Did you bring Windex™ in your carry-on? (in the 2 oz. travel size of course)

    Thanks for posting your phøts. I love looking at them, always interesting.

Leave a Reply

