pre-sugar buzz parade

Anna and I helped out during our daughter Cleopatra, I mean, Caroline’s class Halloween party this afternoon.

It was pretty fun until the sugar kicked in.

©2009 Scott Strazzante

3 Responses to “pre-sugar buzz parade”

  1. Beautiful Caroline with make-up on, oops I mean Cleopatra!!

  2. Cute! Did you tell them NOT to look at the camera?… (the helmet-guy didn’t listen) . It has your photojournalistic style because of it… a favorite style of mine.

    • Naomi, I didn’t say anything to the kids but since I tend to take a lot of photos they get bored with me after awhile.
      I don’t think biker boy is looking at me but that damn Sylvester couldn’t stop staring.😉

Leave a Reply

