moo and oink

I have started to make it my mission to get my farm/subdivision project published in book form.

In addition, I have been spending a lot more time at the house at the end of Cinnamon Court.

Ed and Amanda hosted a party the other night and it resulted in several new diptychs. My new ones are a little more non-traditional so let me know if you think they work as I post them over the next several days.

©2009 Scott Strazzante

4 Responses to “moo and oink”

  1. Yes! I would buy that book. The Mediastorm piece is amazing.

  2. I like the joy and laughter that the mundane can bring. Most people would pass this up and not connect. Love it.

  3. This pic works. Love that you are publishing this project in book form. I’d buy it.

  4. I can’t wait for your book! I look forward to viewing your photos every day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

