eye candy

Even though I want to be known as a moment-driven documentary shooter, I just can’t pass a pretty scene without snapping a few photos.

In the past, I would rarely do street photography, shoot on vacations or photograph while traveling to an out of town assignment but this year, mostly due to my drive to keep my blog populated with images, I have been using these opportunities to make beautiful pictures.

In fact, all of the snaps here are images that I shot for myself.

©2009 Scott Strazzante

4 Responses to “eye candy”

  1. Nice again, I like this category. Like I said I think I will steal, ah I mean borrow, your idea to break my 09 faves into categories.

    Always loved the kitchen photo.

  2. Wonderfully inspiring. I’m so glad you take the time to shoot these types of images. Thank you.

  3. The hot dog vendor…wicked!

    The first one, the room with the ‘interesting’ decor…great catch!

    Love your stuff!

Leave a Reply

