a final look back

I know that I have subjected you all to a whole bunch of “best of…” lists lately but I promise that this is the final one.

Here are a handful of my favorite news/feature images from the last ten years.

I want to thank all of you who have stopped by my blog in 2009 and wish you all a happy and healthy 2010.

©2009 Scott Strazzante/ Chicago Tribune

7 Responses to “a final look back”

  1. One incredible photo after another … I can’t wait for your book, Scott

  2. What a beautiful year.

  3. Keep up the great work Scott so I can continue to be inspired by your photographs!

  4. I never get tired watching you photos, I learn every day just look at them.
    Happy New Year Scott.

  5. Happy New year!!!

  6. Except of the gay couple kissing and the black women weeping openly at Obama’s inauguration, most of these photos fill me with a deep sense of despair for humanity. What the hell is wrong with us?

    • really? you get a “deep sense of despair” from a little kid making muscles and a building reflected on to a car?

Leave a Reply

