inside/outside

I hate the cold.

But there’s one thing I hate more than the cold- photographing in the cold.

As you probably have noticed, as the temperature has dropped, my street photography posts have stopped.

Well, tonight I sucked it up and went for a walk.

A theme presented itself early and kept repeating- people were inside and I was outside.

©2010 Scott Strazzante/ Chicago Tribune

2 Responses to “inside/outside”

  1. I was watching the Orange Bowl while writing/designing tonight. They were complaining about the coldest Orange Bowl ever at 49 degrees…made me sick…I don’t think Wilmington’s temperatures was 4 + 9 tonight.

  2. i hate the cold too bro…stay warm
    bplonka

Leave a Reply

